close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 76 Seats Remaining

Unforgettable! Music of the 50's

YouTube Livestream

2020-09-28 18:00:00 2020-09-28 19:00:00 America/Chicago Unforgettable! Music of the 50's At Home

Monday, September 28
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-09-28 18:00:00 2020-09-28 19:00:00 America/Chicago Unforgettable! Music of the 50's At Home

At Home

YouTube Video

The 50s come alive in this cabaret highlighting the musical styles of the era!

The 50s come alive in this cabaret highlighting the musical styles of the era! Rock out with the hits of Elvis,  ‘Croon’ the soaring songs of Dean Martin and Frank Sinatra, and Bop along to classics like Rockin' Robin, Sh-Boom, and Wake Up Little Susie. Nostalgia Entertainment returns to tell fascinating stories behind the music and artists while you sway to the hits! 

This livestream virtual presentation premiers Monday, September 28th at 6pm, and can be viewed any time from September 28th-October 12th. Registration is not required, but is requested. If you would like to be emailed the video link, please register with a valid email.

TAGS: | Music |

Minooka Branch

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-1600
Fax: (815) 467-1632
Branch manager
Debbie Griggs

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The former Minooka Masonic Hall re-opened as the Minooka Branch of the Three Rivers Public Library District in 1992.

The library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a public meeting room.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
YouTube Video

Tue, Sep 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Tue, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 5:00pm - 5:45pm