close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Bippity-Boppity-Books!

2021-04-01 16:30:00 2021-04-01 17:15:00 America/Chicago Bippity-Boppity-Books! Channahon Library

Thursday, April 01
4:30pm - 5:15pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-01 16:30:00 2021-04-01 17:15:00 America/Chicago Bippity-Boppity-Books! Channahon Library

Join us on Zoom each Thursday for a magical adventure as we read stories and sing along to our favorite songs! For grades pre-K to 4. Registration required.

Join us live on Zoom every Thursday from April 1st-May 6th. Each week will be a new magical adventure as we read our favorite Disney stories, make some supercalifragilisticexpialidocious crafts, and sing along to our favorite Disney songs! 

For grades Pre-K to 4th. Registration required. Zoom links will be sent to registrant's email address. Parent's will be notified when craft kits are ready for pick-up. 

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Channahon Library

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-6200
Fax: (815) 467-4012
Branch manager
Lauren Offerman

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Opened in 1981, the Channahon Library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a teen room.  It serves as the administrative headquarters of the library district.  

Upcoming events

Tue, May 11, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Mon, May 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Zoom