close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kindness Rocks!

2018-07-20 10:30:00 2018-07-20 14:00:00 America/Chicago Kindness Rocks! Minooka Branch

Friday, July 20
10:30am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-20 10:30:00 2018-07-20 14:00:00 America/Chicago Kindness Rocks! Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch Meeting Room

For all ages. Spread compassion and inspiration by painting a kindness rock!

One message at just the right moment can change someone's entire day. Help spread kindness and compassion by painting rocks with pretty pictures and inspirational phrases. Finished rocks will be hidden in the area (by library staff) for people to find.

Open to all ages. No registration required. If you find a library kidness rock, post a picture to our Facebook with #TRPLDrocks!

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Minooka Branch

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-1600
Fax: (815) 467-1632
Branch manager
Debbie Griggs

Hours
Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The former Minooka Masonic Hall re-opened as the Minooka Branch of the Three Rivers Public Library District in 1992.

The library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a public meeting room.

Upcoming events

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 20, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 20, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 24, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:15am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:15am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
This event is full

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 29, 10:30am - 10:45am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 29, 10:45am - 11:00am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 29, 11:00am - 11:15am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 29, 11:15am - 11:30am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 29, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sun, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:15am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:15am