close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kindness Rocks!

2018-07-20 10:30:00 2018-07-20 14:00:00 America/Chicago Kindness Rocks! Minooka Branch

Friday, July 20
10:30am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-20 10:30:00 2018-07-20 14:00:00 America/Chicago Kindness Rocks! Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch Meeting Room

For all ages. Spread compassion and inspiration by painting a kindness rock!

One message at just the right moment can change someone's entire day. Help spread kindness and compassion by painting rocks with pretty pictures and inspirational phrases. Finished rocks will be hidden in the area (by library staff) for people to find.

Open to all ages. No registration required. If you find a library kidness rock, post a picture to our Facebook with #TRPLDrocks!

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Minooka Branch

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-1600
Fax: (815) 467-1632
Branch manager
Debbie Griggs

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the library

The former Minooka Masonic Hall re-opened as the Minooka Branch of the Three Rivers Public Library District in 1992.

The library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a public meeting room.

Upcoming events

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:15am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 27, 11:00am - 4:00pm
This event is full

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 10:30am - 10:45am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 10:45am - 11:00am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:15am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 11:15am - 11:30am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 3:15pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm