close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 8 Seats Remaining

Crafternoon

2018-10-14 13:30:00 2018-10-14 16:30:00 America/Chicago Crafternoon Minooka Branch

Sunday, October 14
1:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-14 13:30:00 2018-10-14 16:30:00 America/Chicago Crafternoon Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch Meeting Room

Open Crafting

Drop by the library on Sunday afternoons for open crafting! Bring your own project supplies to paint, knit, color, crochet, or whatever you like. Light snacks and beverages will be provided to keep your creative spirits churning. Registration is requested but not required.

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Minooka Branch

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-1600
Fax: (815) 467-1632
Branch manager
Debbie Griggs

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The former Minooka Masonic Hall re-opened as the Minooka Branch of the Three Rivers Public Library District in 1992.

The library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a public meeting room.

Upcoming events

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sun, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:15am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:15am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sun, Oct 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm