close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Family Bake Off Competition

2021-04-10 00:00:00 2021-04-10 23:59:00 America/Chicago Family Bake Off Competition Minooka Branch

Saturday, April 10
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-04-10 00:00:00 2021-04-10 23:59:00 America/Chicago Family Bake Off Competition Minooka Branch

Think you have what it takes to be the ultimate family baking team? Come and find out in this baking competition! Registration required.

Think you have what it takes to be the ultimate family baking team? Come and find out in this baking competition! Pick up your baking kit at the Minooka library and replicate the challenge. Then, send in a picture of your final creation for judging.

Register 1 family member for supply kit (1 kit per family). Registration space is limited. 

Families registered will be contacted when the kits are available to pick-up. The challenge video this month will be posted in the morning on Saturday, April 10th. 

 

TAGS: | Cooking |

Minooka Branch

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-1600
Fax: (815) 467-1632
Branch manager
Debbie Griggs

Hours
Mon, May 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 07 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The former Minooka Masonic Hall re-opened as the Minooka Branch of the Three Rivers Public Library District in 1992.

The library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a public meeting room.

Upcoming events

Sat, May 08, All day
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 08, All day
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 08, All day

Tue, May 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Zoom

Sat, May 15, All day

Fri, May 21, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Pre-recorded Video
This event is full

Sat, May 22, All day