close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Organizing 101: Hitting the Clutter Hotspots

Registration now closed

Organizing 101: Hitting the Clutter Hotspots

2021-08-16 19:00:00 2021-08-16 20:00:00 America/Chicago Organizing 101: Hitting the Clutter Hotspots At Home

Monday, August 16
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-08-16 19:00:00 2021-08-16 20:00:00 America/Chicago Organizing 101: Hitting the Clutter Hotspots At Home

At Home

Virtual Zoom

Learn about the different types of organizers, clutter "hotspots" and how to manage other common trouble spots, from Jennifer of JB Organizing.

Learn about the different types of organizers and ask “What type of Organizer am I?”.  This presentation will pinpoint clutter “hotspots”, go over what the Control Center is and how to set one up in the home, and address some other common trouble spots like organization of children’s art supplies and artwork, toys and other areas.  Finally, learn some tips on how to maintain the organization and keep the systems of organization in place. Registration Required

This presentation will be done virtually by Zoom.  Please register for this program to be sent the login information and instructions for Zoom.

TAGS: | Education |

Minooka Branch

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-1600
Fax: (815) 467-1632
Branch manager
Debbie Griggs

Hours
We're closed Monday July 04 due to Independence Day
Mon, Jun 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 02 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 03 Closed

About the library

The former Minooka Masonic Hall re-opened as the Minooka Branch of the Three Rivers Public Library District in 1992.

The library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a public meeting room.

Upcoming events

Sun, Jul 03, All day

Sun, Jul 10, All day

Mon, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Tue, Jul 12, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Wed, Jul 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Thu, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Fri, Jul 15, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Sat, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room - Minooka Branch
This event is full

Sat, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room - Minooka Branch
This event is full

Sun, Jul 17, All day