close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Operation Migration

Live Animal Presentation

2018-07-24 10:30:00 2018-07-24 11:30:00 America/Chicago Operation Migration Minooka Branch

Tuesday, July 24
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-24 10:30:00 2018-07-24 11:30:00 America/Chicago Operation Migration Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch Meeting Room

Open to all ages. Presentation by naturalist from Forest Park Nature Center.

Join us for a special presentation by the traveling naturalists of Peoria's Forest Park Nature Center. Meet a live, native animal and learn all about their unique adapations and habitats. (Appearance of live animal subject to change). 

Registration is required (chlidren only; adults do not have to register). This event is open to all ages. Children under 10 should be accompanied by an adult. 

TAGS: | Presentation | Education |

Minooka Branch

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-1600
Fax: (815) 467-1632
Branch manager
Debbie Griggs

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the library

The former Minooka Masonic Hall re-opened as the Minooka Branch of the Three Rivers Public Library District in 1992.

The library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a public meeting room.

Upcoming events

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:15am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 27, 11:00am - 4:00pm
This event is full

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 10:30am - 10:45am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 10:45am - 11:00am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:15am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 11:15am - 11:30am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 3:15pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm