close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 14 Seats Remaining

Mo' Beat Blues Show

2018-08-29 18:00:00 2018-08-29 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mo' Beat Blues Show Minooka Branch

Wednesday, August 29
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-29 18:00:00 2018-08-29 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mo' Beat Blues Show Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch Meeting Room

“The Louis Armstrong of the Harmonica,” blues entertainer Samuel Lozada and wife Janice will have you on your feet, dancing to their family-friendly, variety music show.

Entertainers Samuel and Janice Lozada of Mo’ Beat Blues will have you up on your feet, dancing to their family-friendly, variety music show.  Enjoy the dynamic duo's harmonica solos, soul harmonies, and more as they cover blues, jazz, R&B, country and swing, with a touch of comedic anecdotes.  Registration Required.

TAGS: | Music |

Minooka Branch

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-1600
Fax: (815) 467-1632
Branch manager
Debbie Griggs

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 Closed

About the library

The former Minooka Masonic Hall re-opened as the Minooka Branch of the Three Rivers Public Library District in 1992.

The library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a public meeting room.

Upcoming events

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 25, 10:30am - 10:45am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 25, 10:45am - 11:00am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 25, 11:00am - 11:15am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 25, 11:15am - 11:30am

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 01, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm