close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mo' Beat Blues Show

2018-08-29 18:00:00 2018-08-29 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mo' Beat Blues Show Minooka Branch

Wednesday, August 29
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-29 18:00:00 2018-08-29 19:00:00 America/Chicago Mo' Beat Blues Show Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch Meeting Room

“The Louis Armstrong of the Harmonica,” blues entertainer Samuel Lozada and wife Janice will have you on your feet, dancing to their family-friendly, variety music show.

Entertainers Samuel and Janice Lozada of Mo’ Beat Blues will have you up on your feet, dancing to their family-friendly, variety music show.  Enjoy the dynamic duo's harmonica solos, soul harmonies, and more as they cover blues, jazz, R&B, country and swing, with a touch of comedic anecdotes.  Registration Required.

TAGS: | Music |

Minooka Branch

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-1600
Fax: (815) 467-1632
Branch manager
Debbie Griggs

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day)
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The former Minooka Masonic Hall re-opened as the Minooka Branch of the Three Rivers Public Library District in 1992.

The library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a public meeting room.

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 21, All day

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Feb 22, All day

Sat, Feb 23, All day

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 10:30am - 10:45am
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 10:45am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 11:00am - 11:15am
Registration is now closed

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 11:15am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Sun, Feb 24, All day

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sun, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, All day

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, All day

Wed, Feb 27, All day

Thu, Feb 28, All day

Fri, Mar 01, All day

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm