Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Programs

Access all the current virtual programs available for viewing here!  Please be aware that some of these videos will only be available for a limited amount of time. For virtual program videos created by our Youth Services Department, please visit our YouTube Channel.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

Garden for all seasons

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

Winter Birds

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Lava Stone Bracelets



Butterfly card

Bunny Wall Art

Q&A with Frances Causey

Upcoming Adult Programs
Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Wed, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Channahon Park District Central Park - Arrowhead Community Center

Thu, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Will County Brewing Channahon

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Mon, Jun 10, All day
Channahon Library

Mon, Jun 10, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Wed, Jun 12, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Channahon Library

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Wed, Jun 19, 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Minooka Branch
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Starbucks

Wed, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch